A DUSTIN WISSMILLER PHOTOGRAPHY project.

6.21.11 “Moving in Many Directions”

"Moving in Many Directions"

I’m realizing fast that my new job might mean that this project takes somewhat of a back seat. Normally that would bother me. But with my new position dealing so much with the future of my career, I can’t be too upset. It just has me going in many directions.

With that said, I will do my best to continue to update this project on a daily basis, but the likelihood of that has shrunk a bit. I will also be much more limited now on being able to shoot new things on a daily basis.So please just work with me. I promise I am going to do my best to deliver you the best of what I can. It just might not be everyday. But worry not, for I will see this project through until the end!

Thank you for your support always!

Comments are closed.