A DUSTIN WISSMILLER PHOTOGRAPHY project.

1.28.11 “Perk for a Pirate”

"Perk for a Pirate"Every job has its perks. And every job has it’s good and bad days. Sometimes I need to remind myself that I work where fantasies become realities. And when I’m having a rough day, every now and then I should just let it slide. Some people take their break at a park. Others go scream in their car. And some just squeeze a stress ball until their hand goes numb.

But not everyone can step away from their hectic day and stroll one of the sets from “Pirates of the Caribbean” to clear their head during lunch. Here’s to job perks, and a reminder to myself of how lucky I am to be where I am at in the world.

Drink up me ‘earties. Yo ho!

One response

  1. This looks sweet!

    February 4, 2011 at 9:42 am