A DUSTIN WISSMILLER PHOTOGRAPHY project.

1.13.11 “Wall of Shame”

"Wall of Shame" Today I declare myself into the wall of shame. Some days you have it. Some days you don’t. Today I didn’t. I did not take one photo all day. I spent a good portion of time staring at this wall trying to find something within. Nada. What can I say? I have no excuse other than today I did not bring it. If anything, I managed to give you a spectrum of every shade of grey.

Here’s to bigger inspiration tomorrow…

2 responses

  1. You should have just said it was a telephoto shot of the moon! :o) Next time.

    January 14, 2011 at 6:54 am

  2. Ha. Thanks! Actually, I’m hoping to get a shot of the moon in here one day this year. So I need to save that one for when it actually happens!

    January 14, 2011 at 8:47 am