A DUSTIN WISSMILLER PHOTOGRAPHY project.

1-1-11: The VISION Prologue

Well good morning, or for some of you who may have partied too much last night, good afternoon!  If you are reading this, that means you now know the news I’ve been bragging about for the past few weeks.  This is it.  No, it’s not Michael Jackson.  This is my announcement.  VISION 365.  This is my photography project which will be taking place over the course of 2011.  One photo.  Every day.  For one full year.

You can read more about this creative journey above in the “About” link.  It is a project I am holding near and dear to my heart, and am committed to achieving.

I invite all of you to please sign up here to receive updates whenever new images are posted.  I also ask you to please share this blog with people you know, and for them to share on as well.  While I cannot thank each and every one of you in person, please know that your support is always appreciated.

I have just celebrated the start of a new year and the start of this amazing journey.  I just put down my champagne and broke the news to the world.  I am about to climb into bed to grab a few hours sleep before I wake to start a new day.  The first photo of this project will be welcomed sometime today.  I have no idea what it will be yet, and that’s the excitement.  Later tonight, you will all be able to see what it is.  And so on going forward each day.

I look forward to sharing my vision of the world with you over the next year.  May 2011 be a wonderful year for all of you!

-Dustin

Comments are closed.